Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Pura Vida Conspiracy

Gogol Bordello

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


Internationally renowned gypsy punk rock group Gogol Bordello return with their sixth full-length album PURA VIDA CONSPIRACY via ATO Records/Casa Gogol Records. Produced by Andrew Scheps, the new album was recorded in El Paso, Texas at Sonic Ranch Studios and is a powerful collection of 12 surging new songs. The album's title is derived from a Spanish slang phrase for pure life, which is a theme that resonates throughout the new material.


  1. We Rise Again
  2. Dig Deep Enough
  3. Malandrino
  4. Lost Innocent World
  5. The Way You Name Your Ship
  6. The Other Side of Rainbow
  7. Amen
  8. I Just Realized
  9. My Gypsy Auto Pilot
  10. Hieroglyph
  11. John the Conqueror
  12. We Shall Sail

Product Details


UPC Number: 88088218802

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: