Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Pura Vida Conspiracy

Gogol Bordello

Price: $19.99
-- Out of Stock --


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the sixth album from the internationally renowned Gypsy Punk Rock group. Produced by Andrew Scheps, the album was recorded in El Paso, Texas at Sonic Ranch Studios and is a powerful collection of 12 surging songs. The album's title is derived from a Spanish slang phrase for pure life, which is a theme that resonates throughout the new material. The songs are infused with ideas rooted in Eastern philosophy but also search for a means of joining fragmented parts and persons, and of creating a worldwide consciousness.


  1. We Rise Again
  2. Dig Deep Enough
  3. Malandrino
  4. Lost Innocent World
  5. The Way You Name Your Ship
  6. The Other Side of Rainbow
  7. Amen
  8. I Just Realized
  9. My Gypsy Auto Pilot
  10. Hieroglyph
  11. John the Conqueror
  12. We Shall Sail

Product Details


UPC Number: 88088218801

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: