Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Very Best Of


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Mercury Records and Chronicles present the first-ever domestic greatest hits CD collection from Hall of Fame nominee Dusty Springfield. The set contains music that spans Dusty's most successful period (1963-'69); 20 of her best known American and British hits including "Wishin' And Hopin'," "Son of a Preacher Man" and "I Only Want to Be with You" (all digitally remastered), and deluxe packaging featuring essay, detailed track annotation and photos.


  1. I Only Want To Be With You
  2. Wishin' And Hopin'
  3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  4. Stay Awhile
  5. Son Of A Preacher Man
  6. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  7. What's It Gonna Be
  8. All Cried Out
  9. In The Middle Of Nowhere
  10. All I See Is You
  11. The Look Of Love
  12. Little By Little
  13. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  14. Some Of Your Lovin'
  15. I'll Try Anything
  16. Losing You
  17. Guess Who?
  18. A Brand New Me
  19. Give Me Time
  20. Goin' Back

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145582082

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: