Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Listen & Forgive (UK)


Price: $21.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Transit believes music is about connecting with people and that's exactly what they do. Through their relentless tour schedule and incredible work ethic, the band has toured with Senses Fail, Four Year Strong and the Wonder Years. Being named one of Alt Press' Bands to Watch 2011 was something they took as a challenge as they headed into the studio to work with Steve Haigler (Brand New, Pixies). Transit felt the pressure and delivered with their Rise debut. They will share their new, sincere tunes with the world this fall as they hit the road with Bayside, Saves the Day and Title Fight.


  1. You Can't Miss It (It's Everywhere)
  2. Long Lost Friends
  3. Listen & Forgive
  4. No Such Thing
  5. Asleep at the Wheel
  6. Cutting Corners
  7. Skipping Corners
  8. I Think I Know You
  9. Don't Make a Sound
  10. 1978
  11. Over Your Head
  12. The Answer Comes in Time

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000947819

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: