Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Listen Up

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


What do you call the World's only Pop-Klezmer-Jazz-Yiddish-Hebrew-Country-Western-Band with no Instruments? Using only their voices, LISTEN UP! Delivers a groundbreaking sound in Jewish music. On their new release, traditional folk songs collide with a dozen musical styles packed with beautiful harmonies, knock-yer-socks off (vocal) percussion, and humor. LISTEN UP! Has been performing for audiences throughout the US and Canada since 1992.


  1. Oy Mame Bin Ich Farliebt
  2. Etz Chayim
  3. Tzena
  4. Yom Shabbaton
  5. Al Kol Eileh
  6. Tzaddik Katamar
  7. Bei Mir Bist du Schoen
  8. Under the Chuppah
  9. Hineh Ba HaShalom
  10. Tum Balalaika
  11. Nisayon
  12. Hatikvah

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000594635

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: