Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Love Is Hard


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Honey's 2016 release brings to mind the Cleveland highs of The Mirrors, Friction, Death of Samantha and onward. Something about the Brooklyn trio reminds us of a Lake Erie fish fry, with a rhythm section bearing down on the twinned howls that makes it possible to catch wiffs of the Dead Boys at their sharpest. "The tunes hit your head like a fox terrier shot from a bazooka. This is a great, hard-edged slice of rock noise that blazes with a light far more forthright than I'd dared expect." - Byron Coley.


  1. Born
  2. Comes Down
  3. MFLH
  4. Monk
  5. Taking a Ride
  6. White City
  7. White Noise

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000422417

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: