Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Love (OGV)


Price: $37.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Limited vinyl LP repressing of this 1966 album from the cult L.A.-based Pop/Psych band.


  1. My Little Red Book
  2. Can't Explain
  3. A Message To Pretty
  4. My Flash On You
  5. Softly To Me
  6. No Matter What You Do
  7. Emotions
  8. You I'll Be Following
  9. Gazing
  10. Hey Joe
  11. Signed D.C
  12. Colored Balls Falling
  13. Mushroom Clouds

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000024655

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: