Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of Collage: I'll Be Loving You (MOD)


Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


A comprehensive overview of Collage, the group that helped to revitalize the freestyle movement in the mid-nineties, reviving the sound that had produced a number of club and pop hits during the late eighties. All the big hits are represented here including "I'll Be Loving You" and "Can't We Try" - exclusive instrumental and acappella versions are added as a bonus. All selections newly remastered. []


  1. I'll Be Loving You
  2. Can't We Try
  3. Diana
  4. Gangster of Love
  5. My Love
  6. Love of a Lifetime
  7. All Cried Out
  8. I'll Be Loving You (Instrumental)
  9. Can't We Try (Instrumental)
  10. I'll Be Loving You (Accappella)
  11. Can't We Try (Accappella)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000099492

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: