Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Message In A Bottle (SCORE) / O.S.T.

Message In A Bottle (SCORE) / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Based on a novel by Nicholas Sparks and starring Kevin Costner and Robin Wright Penn, Message in a Bottle is a powerful story of love lost and found. This original score recording captures the film's poignant message via the film's emotive score, composed by Academy Award-winner Gabriel Yared (The English Patient). in 1997, Yared received 5 awards for his score to the English Patient; he followed that remarkable success with the multi-platinum-selling score to City of Angels. []


  1. To All The Ships At Sea
  2. New Dreams
  3. Separate Lives
  4. Theresa
  5. Launch
  6. Images Of The past
  7. Blue Atlantic Mystery
  8. Finding The Bottle
  9. Tell Me About Catherine
  10. Some Lives Form A Perfect Circle
  11. Where The Boundaries Are
  12. Sail With Me Tonight
  13. The One Person In The World
  14. Storm
  15. Calm After Storm
  16. The Outer Banks
  17. Last Letter

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567831792

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: