Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Message In A Bottle / O.S.T. (MOD)

Message In A Bottle / O.S.T. (MOD)

Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Based on the novel by Nicholas Sparks, the movie Message In A Bottle (with Kevin Costner, Robin Wright Penn and Paul Newman) is a powerful story of love, loss and gaining a new lease on life. The soundtrack captures the film's poignant message via songs by Hootie & The Blowfish ("Only The Lonely"), Faith Hill ("Let Me Let Go"), Clannad ("Oceans Of Love"), Edwin McCain ("I Could Not Ask For More"), Sheryl Crow ("Carolina") and Sarah McLachlan ("I Love You") among others. []. []


  1. I Could Not Ask For More - Edwin Mccain
  2. No Mermaid - Sinead Lohan
  3. Let Me Let Go - Faith Hill
  4. I Will Know Your Love - Beth Nielsen Chapman
  5. Only Lonely - Hootie & The Blowfish
  6. Don't - Yve. N. Adam
  7. Carolina - Sheryl Crow
  8. I Love you - Sarah McLachlan
  9. Fallen Angels - Marc Cohn
  10. Somewhere In The Middle - Nine Sky Wonder
  11. What Will I Do - Clannad
  12. I'll Still Love You Then - Anna Nordell
  13. One More Time - Laura Pausini
  14. Theresa & Garret - Gabriel Yared
  15. Message In A Bottle - Gabriel Yared
  16. Dear Catherine - Gabriel Yared

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567831632

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: