Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live From The Underground Nyc


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Having not performed in New York for 23 years before this magic night, Andy along with original band members Mark Doyle and Gary Link (guitar and bass respectively) and Sal Baglio on guitar and Tom Hambridge on drums pour out rock history all over the receptive audience. The set includes many fan favorites, especially the song Andy is best known for, "Avenging Annie."


  1. If You Could See Yourself (Through My Eyes)
  2. Rainbow
  3. Constant Heat
  4. Treasure That Canary
  5. Karen's Song
  6. Call Up That Old Friend
  7. So Faint
  8. Love Song
  9. Grey Chick and Malda
  10. I'm Alright
  11. Summer Summer
  12. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  13. I don't Wanna Live Anymore
  14. Business As Usual
  15. Insanity
  16. Who Am I Talking To?
  17. Can't Stop My Love
  18. Everything Falls Into Place
  19. Avenging Annie
  20. All I Want Is You

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000230517

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown