Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live At The Bottom Line Nyc 1976


Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Touring in support of their fifth studio album, "Airborne", The Flying Burrito Brothers performed at The Bottom Line, in NYC, on August 18, 1976. This never before available album features many of their classic tracks along with some bluegrass standards. The band line up includes Skip Battin, Gene Parsons, pedal steel legend, "Sneaky" Pete Kleinow. Gib Guilbeau and Joel Scott Hill.


  1. Border Town
  2. Close Up the Honky Tonks
  3. Diggy Liggy Li
  4. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
  5. Faded Love
  6. Hot Burrito #2
  7. Hot Burrito Stomp
  8. Orange Blossom Special
  9. Quiet Man
  10. Six Days On the Road
  11. Take A Whiff On Me
  12. Waiting For Love To Begin

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002168572

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown