Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Essential Nas


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2013 explicit version career-spanning 2X CD Legacy Essential Series 30 song collection from the Queens-born rapper. One of the best-selling rappers in history, he released his debut album 'Illmatic' back in 1994. This definitive, career-spanning & comprehensive compilation features many of his critically acclaimed tracks. This popular Essential series packaging features a deluxe booklet with full liner notes & rare photos.

Disk 1

  1. Nasty
  2. The Message
  3. Get Down
  4. I Gave You Power
  5. I Can
  6. Find Ya Wealth
  7. Black Zombie
  8. The Set Up
  9. Street Dreams
  10. You Owe Me
  11. Drunk By Myself
  12. Nas Is Like
  13. One Mic
  14. Loco-Motive
  15. Halftime

Disk 2

  1. Bridging The Gap
  2. Warrior Song
  3. Doo Rags
  4. Nastradamus
  5. Just A Moment
  6. Oochie Wally [Remix - Dirty Version]
  7. One Love
  8. Hate Me Now
  9. Blaze A 50
  10. Got Ur Self a
  11. Thief's Theme
  12. The World Is Yours
  13. Made You Look
  14. No Idea's Original
  15. It Ain't Hard To Tell

Product Details


UPC Number: 88883754672

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown