Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Christmas Gift For You From Phil Spector (UK)


Price: $34.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Salina - Salina, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Disk 1

  1. White Christmas - Darlene Love
  2. Frosty the Snowman - the Ronettes
  3. The Bells of St. Mary - Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - the Crystals
  5. Sleigh Ride - the Ronettes
  6. Marshmallow World - Darlene Love

Disk 2

  1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - the Ronettes
  2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - the Crystals
  3. Winter Wonderland - Darlene Love
  4. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers - the Crystals
  5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans
  7. Silent Night - Phil Spector / Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans / Darlene Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 88875126321

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: