Tradepost Entertainment Images/27635209.jpg Product Image Compact Disc


2Cellos ( SULIC & HAUSER )

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2015 release, the third album from the exciting classical/rock duo from Croatia. Self- produced by the two cellists, Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser, along with engineer Filip Vidovic, CELLOVERSE is a return to the sound and concept of the their self-titled debut album. CELLOVERSE includes their hit covers of AC/DC's "Thunderstruck," Mumford & Sons' "I Will Wait," and fresh interpretations of Avicii's hit "Wake Me Up" and Iron Maiden's "The Trooper," all available for the first time on CD. Other noteworthy tracks include the Paul McCartney classic, "Live and Let Die," featuring classical piano superstar Lang Lang, and another Michael Jackson classic, "They Don't Care About Us." CELLOVERSE picks up where their debut album left off, with the guys focusing on their unique ability to re-invent current and classic rock and pop songs in a high-energy classical music format.


  1. The Trooper-Overture (Rossini "William Tell Overure"/Iron Maiden (The William Tell Overure")
  2. I Will Wait-(Mumford & Sons)
  3. Thunderstruck-Intro (Vivaldi Cello Sonata No 4 in E Minor)
  4. Thunderstruck (AC/DC)
  5. Hysteria (Muse)
  6. Shape Of My Heart (Sting)
  7. Mombasa (Hans Zimmer From Inception)
  8. Time (Hans Zimmer from Inception)
  9. Wake Up (Avicii)
  10. They Don't Care About Us (Michael Jackson)
  11. Live and Let Die-(Feat Lang Lang (Paul McCartney and Wings Street Spirit-Fade Out (Radiohead)
  12. Celloverse (Original Composition by Sulic & Hauser)

Product Details


UPC Number: 88843087812

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown