Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Memory Almost Full (BONUS CD) (DLX) (DIG)


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


This beautifully-packaged, deluxe limited edition also comes with a 2nd disc that contains 3 unreleased bonus tracks and audio commentary by Paul McCartney describing the music, 6 foldout color postcard- sized photos, and full lyrics.

Disk 1

  1. Dance Tonight
  2. Ever Present Past
  3. See Your Sunshine
  4. Only Mama Knows
  5. You Tell Me
  6. Mr. Bellamy
  7. Gratitude
  8. Vintage Clothes
  9. That Was Me
  10. Feet In The Clouds
  11. House of Wax
  12. The End Of The End
  13. Nod Your Head

Disk 2

  1. In Private
  2. Why So Blue
  3. 222
  4. Paul talks about the music of Memory Almost Full

Product Details


UPC Number: 88807230358

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown