Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


MARCUS, the new album from critically acclaimed and Grammy winning artist Marcus Miller, features guest appearances by Corinne Bailey Rae, Lalah Hathaway, Keb Mo and more. This 13-track album finds Marcus serving up his own signature funk-jazz music and sees him cover some classics including Stevie Wonders "Higher Ground," Miles Davis' "Jean Pierre" and Tower of Power's "What Is Hip?"


  1. Blast
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. Strum
  4. Jean Pierre
  5. What Is Hip?
  6. Funk Joint
  7. Free - (featuring Corinne Bailey Rae)
  8. Higher Ground
  9. Milky Way - (Featuring Keb' Mo')
  10. Pluck
  11. Lost Without U
  12. 'Cause I Want You - (Featuring Shihan the Poet)
  13. Ooh - (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
  14. Lost Without U [Spoken Word]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88807230264

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: