Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/94/886979809420.jpg Compact Disc

Blown Away


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The highly-anticipated new album from country music superstar Carrie Underwood. Produced by Mark Bright, BLOWN AWAY, was featured in Entertainment Weekly's recent '10 albums we can't wait for.' This is the fourth studio album on 19 Recordings/Arista Nashville for the five-time Grammy winner. Includes the debut single, co-written by Underwood, "Good Girl." Since releasing SOME HEARTS in 2005, Underwood has sold more than 14 million albums with SOME HEARTS, 2007s CARNIVAL RIDE, and 2009s PLAY ON. She's amassed 14 No. 1 singles, six of which she co-wrote, and became the first country artist in history and the only AMERICAN IDOL winner ever to achieve 10 No. 1 singles from their first two albums. Underwood is a five-time Grammy Award winner, a two-time Academy of Country Music Entertainer of the Year, a three-time Country Music Association and ACM Female Vocalist winner, and a proud member of the Grand Ole Opry.


  1. Good Girl
  2. Blown Away
  3. Two Black Cadillacs
  4. See You Again
  5. Do You Think About Me
  6. Forever Changed
  7. Nobody Ever Told You
  8. One Way Ticket
  9. Thank God for Hometowns
  10. Good in Goodbye
  11. Leave Love Alone
  12. Cupid's Got a Shotgun
  13. Wine After Whiskey
  14. Who Are You

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697980942

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown