Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

16 Biggest Hits


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


2011 reissue of a 1999 compilation. An awesome 16 song collection with many essential songs from the Man in Black. Originally released as part of the Sony Best Value series.


  1. I Walk the Line
  2. I Still Miss Someone
  3. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
  4. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  5. In the Jailhouse Now
  6. Ring of Fire
  7. Understand Your Man
  8. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
  9. Folson Prison Blues
  10. Daddy Sang Bass
  11. A Boy Named Sue
  12. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  13. Flesh and Blood
  14. Man In Black
  15. One Piece At a Time
  16. (Ghost) Riders In the Sky

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697831112

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: