Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of The Great American Songbook


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Features the very best from the Grammy Award winning SONGBOOK Series and 1 brand new, never before released song "You'll Never Know." THE BEST OF THE GREAT AMERICAN SONGBOOK presents the highlights from five albums, recorded across eight years, which have become nothing less than a musical and cultural phenomenon.


  1. Long Ago and Far Away
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me
  3. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  4. Beyond the Sea
  5. You'll Never Know
  6. Time After Time
  7. I Can't Get Started
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. But Not for Me
  12. What a Wonderful World
  13. My Foolish Heart
  14. I'll Be Seeing You

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697830062

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: