Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Glee: The Music 4

Glee Cast

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Salina - Salina, KS


The fourth volume in the Glee: THE MUSIC series features 18 tracks from the hit show. Tracks featured include "Toxic," "Lucky," "One Love," "Teenage Dream," "(I've Had) the Time of My Life," "Valerie," "Billionaire", "Stronger" and more!


  1. Empire State of Mind
  2. Billionaire
  3. Me Against the Music
  4. Stronger
  5. Toxic
  6. The Only Exception
  7. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  8. One of Us
  9. River Deep, Mountain High
  10. Lucky
  11. One Love (People Get Ready)
  12. Teenage Dream
  13. Forget You
  14. Marry You
  15. Sway
  16. Just the Way You Are
  17. Valerie
  18. (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697792142