Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


Produced by Todd Rundgren in 1979, Wave features Frederick; So You Want to Be (A Rock N Roll Star) and Revenge.


  1. Frederick
  2. Dancing Barefoot
  3. So You Want To Be (A Rock 'N' Roll Star)
  4. Hymn
  5. Revenge
  6. Citizen Ship
  7. Seven Ways Of Going
  8. Broken Flag
  9. Wave
  10. Fire Of Unknown Origin (Bonus Track)
  11. 54321/Wave (Bonus Track)

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697488332

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: