Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/96/886971039627.jpg Compact Disc



Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


International version includes one bonus track, 'This is England'. in celebration of the 30th anniversary of the band's signing to CBS Records, Legacy is proud to present this new best-of collection, featuring all 19 of their UK singles! All tracks are remastered. Sony. 2007.


  1. London Calling
  2. Rock The Casbah
  3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  4. I Fought the Law
  5. White Man in Hammersmith Palais
  6. The Magnificent Seven
  7. Bankrobber
  8. The Call Up
  9. Complete Control
  10. White Riot
  11. Remote Control
  12. Tommy Gun
  13. Clash City Rockers
  14. English Civil War
  15. Hitsville UK
  16. Know Your Rights
  17. This is England
  18. This Is Radio Clash
  19. Train In Vain (Bonus Track)
  20. Groovy Times

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697103962

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown