Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Anything Worth Saying


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Aaron sang his first solo in church when he was 4, started playing piano when he was 7, wrote his first song at 10, and picked up the guitar at 14. He studied music in college and loves to hear people worship God from the depths of their hearts, whether he's leading them from a piano or guitar or with a full band. Hailing from Perimeter Church in Atlanta, Shust has led worship there since 2000. He also leads folks of all ages in worship at retreats, camps, conferences, local ministries, and church plants both domestically and overseas. This is his first album. "This is a great record. Halfway through every song I found myself singing along" - Ed Roland, Collective Soul. "... with his passion, his heart, musicianship, and enthusiasm about worship, he is a great new talent" - Billy Smiley, WhiteHeart.


  1. Give Me Words
  2. Glory To You
  3. Matchless
  4. Let The People Praise
  5. Stillness (Speak To Me)
  6. More Wonderful
  7. Give It All Away
  8. Change The Way
  9. My Savior My God
  10. Stand To Praise (Psalm 117)
  11. In Your Name
  12. One Day

Product Details


UPC Number: 88141000172

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: