Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

J.Mascis Live At Cbgb's (HOL)

Dinosaur Jr

Price: $37.99
-- Out of Stock --


  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  2. Danny Boy
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away
  4. Gentle on My Mind
  5. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It
  6. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Elvis Presley & the Imperials Quartet
  7. I Got a Woman
  8. My Babe
  9. My Way
  10. Only the Strong Survive
  11. Promised Land
  12. Proud Mary
  13. Something
  14. Sweet Caroline
  15. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  16. Words

Product Details


UPC Number: 87184695366

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: