Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/20/846070032028.jpg Compact Disc

Theatre Of Pain

Motley Crue

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2003 digitally remastered and expanded edition including six bonus audio tracks plus the video to 'Home Sweet Home'. 1985 album from the L.A. Heavy Metal band including the hits 'Smokin' in the Boys Room' and 'Home Sweet Home'.


  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin' in the Boys' Room
  3. Louder Than Hell
  4. Keep Your Eye on the Money
  5. Home Sweet Home
  6. Tonight (We Need a Lover)
  7. Use It or Lose It
  8. Save Our Souls
  9. Raise Your Hands to Rock
  10. Fight for Your Rights
  11. Home Sweet Home [Demo Version]
  12. Smokin' in the Boys' Room [Alternate Guitar Solo-Rough Mix][Alternate T
  13. City Boy Blues [Demo Version]
  14. Home Sweet Home [Instrumental Rough Mix][Instrumental]
  15. Keep Your Eye on the Money [Demo Version]
  16. Tommy's Drum Piece from Cherokee Studios

Product Details


UPC Number: 84607003202

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown