Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


System Of A Down

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Six months after their albumMezmerize debuted at #1System of a Down return withHypnotizepart 2 of the promised 2-disc set. Produced by Rick Rubin and Daron Malakian.


  1. Attack
  2. Dreaming
  3. Kill Rock & Roll
  4. Hypnotize
  5. Stealing Society
  6. Tentative
  7. US Fig
  8. Holy Mountains
  9. Vicinity
  10. She Likes Heroin
  11. Lonely Days
  12. Soldier Side

Product Details


UPC Number: 82876726112

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: