Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Some Hearts


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
Offutt - Offutt AFB, NE
Seneca - Wichita, KS


The 2005 American Idol, Carrie Underwood's, much anticipated debut album, SOME HEARTS, finally is here. Includes the #1 smash hit "Inside Your Heaven," plus "Jesus Take the Wheel."


  1. Wasted
  2. Don't Forget To Remember Me
  3. Some Hearts
  4. Jesus, Take The Wheel
  5. The Night Before (Life Goes On)
  6. Lessons Learned
  7. Before He Cheats
  8. Starts With Goodbye
  9. I Just Can't Live A Lie
  10. We're Young And Beautiful
  11. That's Where It Is
  12. Whenever You Remember
  13. I Ain't In Checotah Anymore
  14. Inside Your Heaven

Product Details


UPC Number: 82876711972

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: