Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Appalachian Picking Society / Various (MOD)

Appalachian Picking Society / Various

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


From deep in the woods of the Appalachian emanates the enticing sounds of the new age of bluesgrass. Appalachian Picking Society is the first volume of this musical milestone in history. []


  1. Opening: Lorena - Alisa Jones Wall
  2. Annabelle June - Bela Fleck
  3. Shady Grove - Bryan Sutton
  4. Interlude - David Schnaufer
  5. Four Dead Guys Waltz - Chris Thile
  6. Interlude - David Schnaufer
  7. Down In The Willow - Dan Tyminski
  8. Susan's Gone - Dirk Powell
  9. When Silence Was Golden - David Schnaufer
  10. Interlude - Tim Lauer
  11. Gypsy Camp/Art Stamper - Tim O'Brien
  12. McGuire's Landing - Pete Huttlinger
  13. Flowers Of Edinburgh - Pete Huttlinger
  14. Star Of The County Down - Alisa Jones Wall
  15. Interlude - Steve Buckingham
  16. Overhellow Reel - Stuart Duncan
  17. Closing: Hick's Farewell - Andrea Zonn

Product Details


UPC Number: 82876641982

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown