Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


System Of A Down

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Hypnotize, System of a Down's new album, and part two of the two album set that also features Mezmerize. The final track on this album "Soldier Side" completes "Soldier Side Intro" which is the opening track on Mezmerize. This is a can't miss album from one of rock's greatest bands.


  1. Attack
  2. Dreaming
  3. Kill Rock 'N Roll
  4. Hypnotize
  5. Stealing Society
  6. Tentative
  7. U-Fig
  8. Holy Mountains
  9. Vicinity Of Obscenity
  10. She's Like Heroin
  11. Lonely Day
  12. Soldier Side

Product Details


UPC Number: 82796938712

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: