Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Shadow Hearts (BONUS TRACKS)


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Germany's Caliban are without a doubt progenitors of the new music in regards to the genre of Metacore. This is the re-issue of their 2002 release SHADOW HEARTS that feautures two exclusive bonus tracks "Everlasting," and "Boredo(o)m."


  1. Dark Shadows [Instrumental]
  2. Forsaken Horizon
  3. Storm of Rage
  4. Vicious Circle
  5. Bad Dream
  6. Seventh Soul
  7. Scream from the Abyss
  8. Detect Your Liberty
  9. Fire Is My Witness
  10. Between the Worlds
  11. Piece of My Life
  12. Everlasting
  13. Boredom

Product Details


UPC Number: 82605600342

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: