Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/custom Images/11853138.jpg Compact Disc

Navidades Luis Miguel


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


This is a must have Luis Miguel Christmas album!! Includes classic Christmas songs interpreted in Luis Miguel's classic bolero style. Tracks: "Blanca Navidad," "Navidad Navidad," "Noche de Paz" and more.


  1. Santa Claus Llega A La Ciudad (Santa Claus Is Coming To Town)
  2. Te Deseos Muy Felices Fiestas (Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas)
  3. Frente A La Chimenea (Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer)
  4. Blanca Navidad (White Christmas)
  5. Navidad, Navidad (Jingle Bells)
  6. Estar En Mi Casa Esta Navidad (I'll Be Home For Christmas)
  7. Mi Humilde Oracion (My Grown-Up Christmas)
  8. Va A Nevar (Let It Snow)
  9. Sonrie (Smile)
  10. Llego La Navidad (Winter Wonderland)
  11. Noche De Paz (Silent Night)

Product Details


UPC Number: 82564640382

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: