Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Absolute Power

Tech N9ne

Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --


Tech N9ne is considered rap's first anarchist. With more than 10 years in the business, this hardcore MC from Kansas City, MO, breaks every rule in today's conformist world of hip hop music. His latest effort, Absolute Poer is lyrically brilliant, conceptually fresh, original and musically appealing to the masses.

Disk 1

  1. Intro
  2. The Industry Is Punks
  3. Here Comes Tecca Nina
  4. Imma Tell
  5. Slacker
  6. Keep On Keepin' On
  7. Gunz Will Bust
  8. Bianca's And Beatrice's
  9. Diamond Joe's (Interlude)
  10. Slither
  11. Disturbance (Interlude)
  12. Trapped In A Psycho's Body
  13. T9X
  14. She Devil
  15. Worst Enemy
  16. Signing Off (Interlude)
  17. Absolute Power
  18. Yada, Yada, Yada
  19. Constantly Dirty
  20. I'm A Playa

Disk 2

  1. Victory
  2. Freaky Lil Things
  3. Hydro
  4. Runaway
  5. Shocked
  6. The Grench
  7. Walk With a Limp

Product Details


UPC Number: 82509910012

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: