Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2014 release, the third album from the Alt-Rock band. The album does exactly what the title suggests: it restores the band as a massive force in the scene that they've thrived in for the past years, but beyond that it showcases the bands growth as both songwriters and performers. Frontman Austin Carlile returns and gives his most brutal and honest performance to date while clean singer, Aaron Pauley, who is making his of Mice & Men debut, truly shines and will become a star in his own right. In making Restoring Force the band has created an album that will please the large Hard Rock, mosh-happy fan base that they've accrued over the years, while also allowing them to continue growing and appealing to a wider and wider audience.


  1. Sad Ghost
  2. Mad At Myself
  3. Life of a Nine
  4. The Langd On House
  5. Late
  6. Interlude
  7. High Striker
  8. Never Lose Your Flames
  9. Personality Cult
  10. Tears On the Runway, Pt. 2
  11. The Settlement
  12. Disappear (Remember When)

Product Details


UPC Number: 81953101113

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: