Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Haste The Day

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Haste The Day will be releasing their first album since 2010 with Coward on May 19, 2015. Since 2004, Haste the Day has been an essential part of the catalog of Solid State Records, with numerous Vans Warped Tour appearances and world tours with hugely-successful metal acts Underoath, As I Lay Dying, August Burns Red, and many others.


  1. Begin
  2. Take
  3. World
  4. Coward
  5. Lost
  6. Reconcile
  7. Shadow
  8. Fail
  9. Accept
  10. Secret
  11. Gnaw

Product Details


UPC Number: 81048802154

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: