Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/21/809509002122.jpg Compact Disc

My Kind Of Evil


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


1:1 - Shake That Mess<br/>1:2 - What You Do To Me<br/>1:3 - Ain't Gonna Lie<br/>1:4 - I Don't Know<br/>1:5 - Cheating Woman<br/>1:6 - Nothing On Me<br/>1:7 - You Can't Fool Me<br/>1:8 - Slow Down<br/>1:9 - Blue Monday<br/>1:10 - My Kind Of Evil<br/>1:11 - You've Got Me (Where You Want Me)<br/>1:12 - Code Blue<br/>1:13 - Aching Pain<br/>1:14 - Let's Have A Ball<br/>


  1. Shake That Mess
  2. What You Do To Me
  3. Ain't Gonna Lie
  4. I Don't Know
  5. Cheating Woman
  6. Nothing On Me
  7. You Can't Fool Me
  8. Slow Down
  9. Blue Monday
  10. My Kind Of Evil
  11. You've Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  12. Code Blue
  13. Aching Pain
  14. Let's Have A Ball

Product Details


UPC Number: 80950900212

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown