Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Genesis (GER)

Busta Rhymes

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


  1. Intro
  2. Everybody Rise Again
  3. As I Come Back
  4. Shut 'Em Down 2002
  5. Genesis
  6. Betta Stay Up In Your House
  7. We Got What You Want
  8. Truck Volume
  9. Pass The Courvoisier
  10. Break Ya Neck
  11. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
  12. Holla
  13. Wife In Law
  14. A* on Your Shoulders
  15. Make It Hurt
  16. What It Is
  17. There's Only One
  18. You Ain't F*In' Wit Me
  19. Match The Name With The Voice
  20. Bad Dreams

Product Details


UPC Number: 80813200092

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: