Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/11/805527051128.jpg Compact Disc

My Riot

Miret,Roger / Disasters

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Roger Merrit and the Disasters are bringing you their own brand of Street Punk meets Rock-N-Roll with their third release MY RIOT. Always sticking to their Punk roots, the band now explores other genres such as Acoustic, Reggae, and straight up Rock-N-Roll featuring guest appearances by Lars Frederickson (Rancid), Al Barr (Dropkick Murphy's), Patricia (Horrorpops) and Vic (The Slackers).


  1. Another Generation
  2. Emily
  3. Everything I Do
  4. Fxxk You
  5. Janie And Johnny
  6. My Riot!
  7. Noho Soho
  8. Once Were Warriors
  9. Pride
  10. R.F.F.R
  11. Ramones
  12. Runaway Reggae Remix
  13. Straight Jacket
  14. TV News
  15. Warning! Warning!

Product Details


UPC Number: 80552705112

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown