Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Beacon Theatre: Live From New York


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


2 CD set is the complimentary audio package to the Beacon DVD, which released earlier this year and debuted at #3 on the Top DVD Music Videos chart! Similar to the Royal Albert Hall, this Beacon Theatre CD will have enhanced exposure as the DVD will be aired on Palladia TV (in edited version) as well as being featured on PBS during their 1-hour pledge drives in September and December.

Disk 1

  1. 72nd St. Subway Blues
  2. Slow Train
  3. Cradle Rock
  4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
  5. Midnight Blues
  6. Dust Bowl
  7. The River
  8. I'll Take Care Of You
  9. Sinner's Prayer
  10. You Better Watch Yourself
  11. Steal Your Heart Away

Disk 2

  1. Bird On A Wire
  2. Down Around My Place
  3. I Know A Place
  4. Blue And Evil
  5. Walk In My Shadows
  6. Fire And Water
  7. Mountain Time
  8. Young Man Blues
  9. If Heartaches Were Nickels

Product Details


UPC Number: 80487935487

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: