Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Long Way To Mexico


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Following the path worn by the boots of Robert Earl Keen and Pat Green, Roger Creager is the next emerging singer/songwriter to come out of the explosive Texas music sene. Armed with a rabid fan base and over 100 live dates a year, Roger is set to take his brand of Lone Star country beyond the confines of the Texas border. LONG WAY TO MEXICO is Creager's 3rd album to date and he teams with producer Lloyd Mains (Dixie Chicks) and Texas songwriting buddies Radney Foster and Kevin Fowler.


  1. Good Old Days
  2. Love Is So Sweet
  3. Shreveport To New Orleans
  4. All For The Sake Of The Song
  5. Gypsyland
  6. Some Get Rich
  7. Waiting On You
  8. I Say When I Drink What I Think When I'm Sober
  9. Delicacy Of A Rose
  10. Long Way To Mexico
  11. Love Is Crazy
  12. Late Night Case Of The Blues

Product Details


UPC Number: 80302011482

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: