Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/12/800595101225.jpg Compact Disc

Live At Chan's Combo Platter No 2

Moss,Nick / Flip Tops

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Nick Moss, along with his rock-solid and road-tested band returned to the venerable Chinese restaurant to record Live At Chan's: Combo Platter No. 2, and this time brought fellow Chicago Blues stalwart Lurrie Bell along for extra fireworks. Sold-out crowds were on hand to witness the smoldering interplay between the two guitarists and the top-shelf Flip Tops as they collectively blew the roof off of Rhode Island's long-standing blues venue. 79 minutes of burning Chicago blues!


  1. Five Long Years (13:00)
  2. I Got All Kinds Of Love (4:49)
  3. I Wanna Know (7:38)
  4. Lonesome Bedroom Blues (9:07)
  5. Spare Ribs & Chopsticks (8:23)
  6. Try To Treat You Right (8:05)
  7. Whiskey Makes Me Mean (3:12)

Product Details


UPC Number: 80059510122

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown