Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/01/797621050124.jpg Compact Disc

Eleven Years Of Screwin Around / Various

Eleven Years Of Screwin Around / Various

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Collection of 11 years of Blue Suit Records, feat. live cuts never before released & 1 from the vaults, inc. Eddie Burns, Detroit Junior, Howard Armstrong, Honeyboy Edwards, Mr. Bo, Sir Mack Rice +.


  1. Dixie Boogie - Eddie Burns
  2. Chicken Shack Boogie - Detroit Junior
  3. Lady Be Good - Howard Armstrong
  4. Cadillac Assembly Line - Sir Mack Rice
  5. He's Mighty Good God To Know - The Queens Of Harmony
  6. Killing Floor - Willie D. Warren
  7. Take Out The Time - Detroit Junior
  8. Who May Be Your Regular Be - Honeyboy Edwards
  9. Orange Driver - Eddie Burns
  10. Little Dog - Big Jack Reynolds
  11. If Trouble Was Money - Mr. Bo
  12. Breakup - Ellis Kirk
  13. How Blue Can You Get? - Detroit Junior
  14. I Love The Woman - Art & Roman Griswold
  15. Stubborn As A Mule - Harmonica Shah
  16. Mustang Sally - Sir Mack Rice

Product Details


UPC Number: 79762105012

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown