Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Dedicated (DIG)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


As the original guitarist of Stax Records house band Booker T. & the M.G.s, Steve Cropper has had a storied career. His debut album on 429 Records is a tribute to the 5 Royales. The collection features reworked versions of the groups most enduring songs, and includes duets with Lucinda Williams, Steve Winwood, BB King, Bettye LaVette, John Popper, Sharon Jones, Brian May and others.


  1. Thirty Second Lover
  2. Don't Be Ashamed
  3. Baby Don't Do It
  4. Dedicated to the One I Love
  5. My Sugar Sugar
  6. Right Around the Cornet
  7. Help Me Somebody
  8. I Do
  9. Messin' Up
  10. Say It
  11. The Slummer the Slum
  12. Someone Made You for Me
  13. Think
  14. Come On & Save Me
  15. When I Get Like This

Product Details


UPC Number: 79504178322

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown