Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Walking With Strangers

Birthday Massacre

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The Birthday Massacre has become one of the best-known underground bands in music today, cultivating a musical identity that has set them apart from mainstream acts. This record, like both previous releases, encompasses a wide range of influences and consists of melodic songs with unsettling lyrics; ominous music that suddenly becomes colorful and danceable; crushing guitars backing angelic vocals. Even their name is a contradiction. But there's a difference with this new record - their new found confidence and the energy of their much praised live shows has been captured with the renowned engineering help of Dave "Rave" Ogilvie.


  1. Kill The Lights
  2. Goodnight
  3. Falling Down
  4. Unfamiliar
  5. Red Stars
  6. Looking Glass
  7. Science
  8. Remember Me
  9. To Die For
  10. Walking With Strangers
  11. Weekend
  12. Movie

Product Details


UPC Number: 78238805052

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: