Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Strip Jointz 2 / Various

Strip Jointz 2 / Various

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


The title says it all. Tracks include Marvin Gaye's "Let's Get It On," R. Kelly's "Sex Me," Rick James' "Give It to Me Baby," SWV's "Downtown," Tag Team's "Whoomp! (There It Is)," Sylvia's "Pillow Talk," Reel 2 Reel's "I Like to Move It," Duice's "Dazzey Duks," Laid Back's "White Horse," Andrea True Connection's "More, More, More," Carl Carlton's "She's a Bad Mama Jama" and more. 16 tracks in all. Cover art and package features Baywatch star Traci Bingham.


  1. Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
  2. Sex Me - R. Kelly
  3. Give It To Me Baby - Rick James
  4. I Like To Move It - Reel 2 Real
  5. Come Baby Come - K 7
  6. More, More, More - The Andrea True Connection
  7. Passion - K 5
  8. Do Me! - Bell Biv Devoe
  9. Downtown - SWV
  10. Baby Got Back - Sir Mix-A-Lot
  11. Turn Off The Lights - The World Class Wreckin' Cru
  12. She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked) - Carl Carlton
  13. White Horse - Laid Back
  14. Dazzey Duks - Duice
  15. G-Spot - Wayne Marshall
  16. Whoomp! (There It Is) - Tag Team

Product Details


UPC Number: 76869750122

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: