Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Shock Of Being

Make Believe

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Make Believe is four of the core members of Joan of Arc. In the past year they have played over 125 shows and released a well-received 5-song CD EP. This represents Make Believe's debut full-length. It is being released in conjunction with Flameshovel Records who are putting out the CD. The album was recorded by Steve Albini. You should buy it for the guitar riffs alone.


  1. Amscaredica
  2. His Short Quip When Eddie's Bothered
  3. Say What You Mean
  4. Small Apartment Party Epiphany
  5. Television Cemetery
  6. The Storm On Her Birthday
  7. Can't Tell Cop From Cab
  8. One Zero
  9. A Band Room Of One's Own
  10. Wild Science, Wild Signs
  11. Fumio Nambata Had A Farm
  12. Momentum Logic
  13. 'Boom!' Sounds Like '-Hiss-' From Inside It

Product Details


UPC Number: 75193726962

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: