Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Defined By Struggle

Nodes Of Ranvier

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The five men of Nodes of Ranvier have made an indelible imprint in the metal and hardcore underworld. Formed 7 years ago, Nodes of Ranvier released several records on the renowned Indie label Facedown Records and began to make their mark. Touring the globe in support of their three releases in the last 5 years had quite an impression on Victory Records. So much so, that the pair has teamed up for the band's most ambitious release of their career, DEFINED BY STRUGGLE.


  1. Sermon
  2. Valjean
  3. Endless Faith
  4. Purpose in Pain
  5. Wrathbearer
  6. Defined by Struggle
  7. Archegos
  8. Sergeant Sorrow
  9. Nagheenanajar
  10. Confront
  11. Infidelity

Product Details


UPC Number: 74610503732

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown