Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/88/746105018822.jpg Compact Disc

Never Be Taken Alive

Count The Stars

Price: $6.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Count The STars play cutting-edge rock & Roll that is powerful and melodic, with a boisterous energy that comes from a genuine love for a life of music. Influenced by emo, punk and hardcore, they seamlessly incorporate harmony and aggression into a reambunctious mix that is universally appealing.


  1. Brand New Skin
  2. First Time
  3. On The Way Home
  4. Better Off Alone
  5. Taking It All Back
  6. Understanding
  7. The Difference
  8. Right Behind Me
  9. Pictures
  10. My Best Mistake (No More Chances)
  11. Saving Myself
  12. Pick Yourself Up
  13. All Good Things

Product Details


UPC Number: 74610501882

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown