Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Raw & The Cooked

Fine Young Cannibals

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2-CD Collectors edition of the 1988 classic featuring "She Drives Me Crazy" and "Good Thing". Features loads of bonus material including tracks added for the album FINEST, and remixes selected from the huge number that were issued at the time.

Disk 1

  1. She Drives Me Crazy
  2. Good Thing
  3. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be
  4. I'm Not Satisfied
  5. Tell Me What
  6. Don't Look Back
  7. It's OK (It's Alright)
  8. Don't Let It Get You Down
  9. As Hard as It Is
  10. Ever Fallen in Love?
  11. You Never Know
  12. Social Security
  13. Ever Fallen in Love [John Potoker Extended Mix]
  14. It's OK (It's Alright) [Ploeg Club Mix]
  15. Ever Fallen in Love [Club Senseless Arthur Baker Remix]

Disk 2

  1. She Drives Me Crazy [The Monie Love Remix]
  2. Good Thing [Nothing Like the Single Mix]
  3. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be [Jazzie B and Nellee Hooper Remix]
  4. I'm Not Satisfied [Matt Dike 12" Remix]
  5. The Flame
  6. Since You've Been Gone
  7. Trust
  8. Take What I Can Get
  9. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be [Jazzie B and Norman Cook Remix]
  10. She Drives Me Crazy [David Z 12" Version] [Version]
  11. Don't Look Back [12" Version] [Version]
  12. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be [Monster Mix]
  13. Good Thing [Prince Paul Remix]
  14. The Flame [Beatmasters Full Fat Mix]
  15. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be [12" Mellow Mix]

Product Details


UPC Number: 74015570223

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown