Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Look At Me

Greeson,Liz Mandville

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Chicago's blues diva wraps her four octave muscle around 14 roots originals stoked by talented musicians Albert King's and Albert Collins' rhythm sections. A tireless bandleader on the tough Chicago club circuit, Liz describes her blues as about an indomitable fighting spirit that makes people keep facing adversity... in my show and on this CD I'm telling people, 'You're not by yourself... Get out there and do what you have to do because somebody understands.'


  1. Look At Me Look At Me
  2. I'm On A Rocket Tonight
  3. Fish Food
  4. Everybody's Breakin Up (Except You And Me)
  5. Shoulda Ben A Love Song
  6. I Don't Like Ya No More
  7. That's What A Man'll Do To You
  8. Gone Away, Problem Solved
  9. Someday You'll Win
  10. The Money's All Spent
  11. Life Sentence Of The Blues
  12. I'm So Blue (Cause Both Of My Men Are Gone)
  13. Trouble Times
  14. Look In Your Heart

Product Details


UPC Number: 73978849382

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: